top of page
printable-pennsylvania-county-map_edited.png
Profile Photo
Name
Organization
County where you primarily wor
Email
Mike Bowersox
Allegheny
null
lwilliams018
null
dyoungfelt
null
lpetroff
lpetroff@ecneahec.org
eschaffer5
eschaffer@ecpennahec.org
Mike Bowersox
null
Germaine Gooden-Patterson
Allegheny
null
PA CHW
pennachw@gmail.com
Sherri Platt
null
Greg Edward Morris, Sr.
Allegheny
morrisenergy2377@gmail.com
Kelly Wright
null
Kristin Lazzara
AHN
null
Danielle Smith
d.smith5482@gmail.com
Amira Seoudy
aseoudy63@gmail.com
Melanie Moore
jaymel1@comcast.net
Matyce Collins
matycecollins4@gmail.com
Jen Davis
null
Lisa Lorelli
Primary Health Network
llorelli@primary-health.net
lmasterson40
lmasterson@ecneahec.org
efirestone4
efirestone@ecneahec.org
jmullinax5
jmullinax@nwpaahec.org
ecnemanager
ecnemanager@gmail.com
cpolit
cpolit@sepaahec.org
ncpaahecstudents
ncpaahec.students@gmail.com
Chelsea Wolff
Northeast Pa AHEC
Pennsylvania
cwolff@nepa-ahec.org
Aiman Akshalova
Clairton Family
akshalovaa@duq.edu
Delmar Bauta (they/them)
Center for Inclusion Health
null
Sally Puskar
NWPAAHEC
spuskar@nwpaahec.org
jweatherly94
Allegheny
null
Rossmary Cabral
FHCCP
rossmary.cabral@fhccp.org
Sheryl White
DAUPHIN
null
Paige Williams
null
Donna Simpson
null
Cory Richard
AHN Center for Recovery Medicine
Allegheny
cory.richard@ahn.org
ava.obrien
ava.obrien@ahn.org
Tomi Waters
Southwest AHEC
twaters@southwestahec.org
Tracey Joiner
Neighborhood Resilience Project
tjoiner@neighborhoodresilience.org
Jennifer Davis
jdavis@southwestahec.org
Sarah Morrow
UPMC Health Plan
morrowse2@upmc.edu
shawn james
North Side Christian Health Center
sjames@nschc.org
Danielle Vanderlee
Cornerstone Care
Pennsylvania
prexieprincess2007@gmail.com
Joelle Jeffries
PCHS
jjeffries@pchspitt.org
Victoria Bregy
Latino Community Center
Allegheny
vbregy@latinocommunitycenter.org
Jennifer Mosher
healthed2.ncpaahec@gmail.com
Michele Abbott
consultant
michele.m.abbott@gmail.com
null
Blueprints
Greene
aderosa@myblueprints.org
David Wiles
Cornerstone Care
Allegheny
dwiles@cornerstonecare.com
rebecca seman
national health corps health fellowship
Luzerne
silverlineingstar@gmail.com
Tiffany Carter
Women for a Healthy Environment
tiffany@womenforahealthyenvironment.org
Jamie Santana
Valley Health Partners Community Health Center
Lehigh
jamieleesantana@gmail.com
Brittani Carr
Union Community Care
Lancaster
brittani.carr@unioncomcare.org
Jessica Watters
PA Dept of Health
Tioga, Lycoming
jessica.r.watters@gmail.com
Destinee Ellis
The Midwife Center
dce0822@msn.com
AJ Breznai
Metro Community Health Center
Allegheny
abreznai@metropgh.org
AJ Breznai
Metro Community Health Center
abreznai@metrofamilypractice.org
pbricker0
pbricker@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
ataylor694
ataylor6@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Leanna Bird
leanna.bird@ahn.org
Alyssa Signor
Northumberland
alyssasignor12@gmail.com
Gina Saunders
Primary Care Health Services
Allegheny
esaunders@pchspitt.org
Ярослав Меркушев
peoningri@gmail.com
Erica DeLullo
Elk
eridel@keystoneruralhealth.com
timsinapabitra1989
Allegheny
timsinapabitra1989@gmail.com
milhollandj
Allegheny
milhollandj@upmc.edu
Brian Jones
PA Prostate Cancer Coalition
Dauphin
baj3c@aol.com
Nicki Sekelsky
TWC
Lackawanna
sekelskyn@thewrightcenter.org
Ann Camp
anndivecchio@gmail.com
bottom of page